Update on Blink and a few other things

So Chapter 3 is coming along and I plan on setting up a bi-weekly posting. For now the schedule means sometime around noon on Monday, every other week, there will be more Blink. I would try for weekly, but I do have other projects that unfortunately demand my attention.

One reader pointed out the fact that Valeria sent Helena away on a sleepover during a very vulnerable time for our dear hero. She said it seemed a little odd given the circumstances and hopefully in a future draft I will address that issue. It’s little tidbits like that I appreciate hearing.

Also, since it was such a hit last time I shared it. I am linking to my friend’s latest podcast. The new podcast of Derailed Trains of Thought features Dr. Pamela Jordan from Taylor University. I studied literature under her guidance and enjoyed a class called McDonald, Lewis, and Tolkien which I hope she is still able to teach. It’s a fascinating study.

So enjoy the podcast and be rest-assured that more Blink is on the way in a scheduled format!

About Keith Osmun

Writer
This entry was posted in Blink, Blink, blogging, books, Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Christianity, comics, podcasting, SEO, WIP, Work in Progress, writing, YA, young adult and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

